Dancing Coyote Wines

Join our
Wine Club


  • Friday11am – 5pm
  • Saturday 11am – 5pm
  • Sunday 11am – 5pm


3125 E. Orange St.
Acampo, CA 95220


800.958.8524 GET DIRECTIONS


Welcome to our specialized page for Wine Trade Distributors and Professionals. We hope to provide you with all the material you need to learn more about our wines, the tools to inform your customers and items to promote individual Dancing Coyote Wines.

If you don’t find what you are looking for here, don’t hesitate to contact us by email, or by calling us directly at (800) 958-8524.

List of Distributors


Epic Wine & Spirits 
Corporate Office
200 Concourse Blvd,
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Contact: Jared Hoogendoorn
E: jhoogendoorn@epic-wines.com
P: (707) 708-8142


Vinepro Imports 
7535 West 24th Avenue, Suite 100
Miami, FL 33016

Contact: Octavio Polanco
E: octavio@vineproimports.com
P: (786) 231-4878


Hemisphere Wines
PO Box 682062
Marietta GA, US 30068

Contact:  John Sholota
E: john@hemiwines.com
P: (404) 969-8713
F: (770) 509-7232


Vino et Spiritus, LLC
118 Fletcher Drive
Des Plaines IL, US 60016-2224

Contact: Goran Sevic
E: goran@vinoetspiritus.com
P: (847) 803-9007
F: (866) 861-4307


Handcrafted Wine and Spirits
15028 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact: Peter Angell
E: pjangell@handcraftedwines.net
P: (913) 829-4500


Crush Distributors
31 Murray Street
Portland, ME 04103

Contact: Tabitha Perry
E: crushdistributors@gmail.com
P: (207) 400-6515


International Cellars
8528-D/E Tyco Road
Vienna, VA, US 22182

Contact: Ethan Lavin
E: ethan@internationalcellars.com
P: (703) 918-6333


Café Europa
262 Tosca Drive
Stoughton MA, US 02072

Contact: Todd Verhoeven
E: todd@c-europa.com
P: (781) 297-5015
F: (781) 297-5056


I-lixir Beverage LLC
431 N Griffin Unit A
Grand Haven, MI, US 49417

Contact: James Van Der Kolk
E: jamesv@i-lixir.com
P: (616) 405-3260


Tradition Wine & Spirits, LLC
2893 Knox Ave. S #414
Minneapolis MN, US 55408

Contact: Michael Kuperman
E: michael@traditionws.com
P: (612) 964-0464


Bevolution Distribution
618 Spirit Drive, Ste 125
Chesterfield MO, US 63005

Contact: John Giarrante
E: jgiarrante@mjbevolution.com
P: (314) 645-7116

New Hampshire

Crush Distributors
63 Mountain Drive
Gilford, NH 03249

Contact: Megan Crane
E: megcrane@yahoo.com
P: (603) 545-5966

New Jersey

Orbus Wine Selections
102 Fairview Park Drive
Elmsford NJ, US 10523

Contact: Joern Tittel
E: jtittel@orbuswine.com
P: (203) 969-3008

New York

Orbus Wine Selections
Main office in NJ
Elmsford NY, US 10523

Contact: Joern Tittel
E: jtittel@orbuswine.com
P: (203) 969-3008

North Carolina

Advintage Distributing
9570 William Aiken Avenue
Ladson, SC 29456

Contact: Steve Hedberg
E: finejuice@aol.com
P: (704) 236-1824


Euro Fine Wine
4481 Johnston Parkway
Cleveland, OH, US 44128

Contact: Kiran Grewal
E: kgrewal@eurousa.com
P: (800) 999-5939


Provisions Fine Beverage Purveyors
211 N Boulder Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74103

Contact: Scott Large
E: scott@provisionsok.com
P: (918) 630-7234


CBL Wine Company, LLC
702 N. 3rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19123-2902

Contact: Tony Jones
E: tojones@cblwineco.com
P: (215) 454-2950

South Carolina

Advintage Distributing
9570 William Aiken Avenue
Ladson, SC 29456

Contact: Steve Hedberg
E: finejuice@aol.com
P: (704) 236-1824


Ambiente Wine Importing Co., Inc.
2314 Rutland, #205
Austin TX, US 78758

Contact: Stephen Hockey
E: stephen.hockey@gmail.com
P: (512) 835-2299
F: (512) 835-4350


Vino Veritas
3520 Horseshoe Bend Court
Brookfield WI, US 53045

Contact: Mark King
E: marknking@wi.rr.com
P: (262) 227-8164


Wyoming Liquor Division
1520 East 5th Street
Cheyenne WY, US 82002

Verify your age