Dancing Coyote Wines

Join our
Wine Club

HOURS:

  • Friday11am – 5pm
  • Saturday 11am – 5pm
  • Sunday 11am – 5pm

ADDRESS:

3125 E. Orange St.
Acampo, CA 95220

PHONE NUMBER:

800.958.8524 GET DIRECTIONS

Trade

Welcome to our specialized page for Wine Trade Distributors and Professionals. We hope to provide you with all the material you need to learn more about our wines, the tools to inform your customers and items to promote individual Dancing Coyote Wines.

If you don’t find what you are looking for here, don’t hesitate to contact us by email, or by calling us directly at (800) 958-8524.

List of Distributors

California

Epic Wine & Spirits 
Corporate Office
200 Concourse Blvd,
Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Contact: Jared Hoogendoorn
E: jhoogendoorn@epic-wines.com
P: (707) 708-8142

Colorado

Magellan Wine Imports, Inc. 
6246 Red Canyon Drive, Unit F,
Highlands Ranch, CO 80130

Contact: Erik Quam
E: erikquam@magellanwineimports.com
P: (720) 272-6544

Florida

Vinepro Imports 
7535 West 24th Avenue, Suite 100
Miami, FL 33016

Contact: Octavio Polanco
E: octavio@vineproimports.com
P: (786) 231-4878

Georgia

Hemisphere Wines
PO Box 682062
Marietta GA, US 30068

Contact:  John Sholota
E: john@hemiwines.com
P: (404) 969-8713
F: (770) 509-7232

Illinois

Vino et Spiritus, LLC
118 Fletcher Drive
Des Plaines IL, US 60016-2224

Contact: Goran Sevic
E: goran@vinoetspiritus.com
P: (847) 803-9007
F: (866) 861-4307

Kansas

Handcrafted Wine and Spirits
15028 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact: Peter Angell
E: pjangell@handcraftedwines.net
P: (913) 829-4500

Maine

Crush Distributors
31 Murray Street
Portland, ME 04103

Contact: Tabitha Perry
E: crushdistributors@gmail.com
P: (207) 400-6515

Maryland

International Cellars
8528-D/E Tyco Road
Vienna, VA, US 22182

Contact: Ethan Lavin
E: ethan@internationalcellars.com
P: (703) 918-6333

Massachusetts

Café Europa
262 Tosca Drive
Stoughton MA, US 02072

Contact: Todd Verhoeven
E: todd@c-europa.com
P: (781) 297-5015
F: (781) 297-5056

Michigan

I-lixir Beverage LLC
431 N Griffin Unit A
Grand Haven, MI, US 49417

Contact: James Van Der Kolk
E: jamesv@i-lixir.com
P: (616) 405-3260

Minnesota

Tradition Wine & Spirits, LLC
2893 Knox Ave. S #414
Minneapolis MN, US 55408

Contact: Michael Kuperman
E: michael@traditionws.com
P: (612) 964-0464

Missouri

ShowMe  Bev
618 Spirit Drive, Ste 125
Chesterfield MO, US 63005

Contact: John Giarrante
E: jgiarrante@showmebev.com
P: (314) 645-7116

New Hampshire

Crush Distributors
63 Mountain Drive
Gilford, NH 03249

Contact: Megan Crane
E: megcrane@yahoo.com
P: (603) 545-5966

New Jersey

Metrowine 
510 North Avenue
New Rochelle, NY, US 10801

Contact: Matthew Green
E: mgreen@metrowine.com
P: (917) 797-0290

New York

Metrowine 
510 North Avenue
New Rochelle, NY, US 10801

Contact: Matthew Green
E: mgreen@metrowine.com
P: (917) 797-0290

North Carolina

Advintage Distributing
9570 William Aiken Avenue
Ladson, SC 29456

Contact: Steve Hedberg
E: finejuice@aol.com
P: (704) 236-1824

Ohio

Euro Fine Wine
4481 Johnston Parkway
Cleveland, OH, US 44128

Contact: Kiran Grewal
E: kgrewal@eurousa.com
P: (800) 999-5939

Oklahoma

Provisions Fine Beverage Purveyors
211 N Boulder Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74103

Contact: Scott Large
E: scott@provisionsok.com
P: (918) 630-7234

Pennsylvania

CBL Wine Company, LLC
702 N. 3rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19123-2902

Contact: Tony Jones
E: tojones@cblwineco.com
P: (215) 454-2950

South Carolina

Advintage Distributing
9570 William Aiken Avenue
Ladson, SC 29456

Contact: Steve Hedberg
E: finejuice@aol.com
P: (704) 236-1824

Texas

Ambiente Wine Importing Co., Inc.
2314 Rutland, #205
Austin TX, US 78758

Contact: Stephen Hockey
E: stephen.hockey@gmail.com
P: (512) 835-2299
F: (512) 835-4350

Virginia

International Cellars
8528-D/E Tyco Road
Vienna, VA, US 22182

Contact: Will Glover
E: will@internationalcellars.com
P: (703) 485-5813

Wisconsin

Vino Veritas
3520 Horseshoe Bend Court
Brookfield WI, US 53045

Contact: Mark King
E: marknking@wi.rr.com
P: (262) 227-8164

Wyoming

Wyoming Liquor Division
1520 East 5th Street
Cheyenne WY, US 82002

Verify your age